Gempalm Incinerator
Gempalm Incinerator Mana Cost Converted Mana Cost 3 Types Creature Goblin Text Cycling Discard this card. Cycling 1R 1R Discard this card. Goblin King Borderless 10th Ed Altered By Cardco11ector65 Goblin Magic Cards Magic Art 2R Cycling 1R 1R Discard this card. Gempalm incinerator . Remember me reset password. Draw a card When you cycle Gempalm Incinerator you may have it deal X damage to target creature where X is the number of Goblins on the battlefield. 2004-10-04 Cycling is an activated ability. Card Rulings 1042004 The target of the ability cant be a creature with Protection from Creatures with Protection from Goblins or with Protection from Red. Card Rulings 1042004 The target of the ability cant be a creature with Protection from Creatures with Protection from Goblins or with Protection from Red. Gempalm Incinerator card database entry. New to Magic Online. Adventures in the Forgotten Realms. Get them help and support. Adventures in the Forgotten Realms. Dra...